Shipping and delivery - KenzaPad

FREE shipping on orders over $50*

Shipping and delivery

Estimated delivery time

Within Canada (where we're headquartered) our Standard Shipping (including our $0.99 Shipping Offer) should arrive in 3-9 business days.

Orders to customers in the United States, our Standard Shipping (including our $0.99 Shipping Offer) should arrive in 3-5 business days via USPS.

Internationally (outside of Canada and USA), our Standard Shipping (including our $0.99 Shipping Offer, where available) should arrive in 4-21 business days.

Expedited shipping

To most destinations, we offer an expedited shipping option via Canada Post XpressPost for an additional fee, which is calculated by CanadaPost during checkout. This and any other available shipping options will show in the checkout process.

Customs fees, duties, and taxes

Shipping fees (and free or discounted shipping, where applicable) does not include any customs fees, duties, or import taxes that may be applied by local customs in your country.

99-cent shipping offer availability

The KenzaPad "99-cent shipping on orders of $50 or more" offer is available in most, but not all countries, due to availability of shipping services by our logistics provider. The offer IS available in the following countries: Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bermuda, Bosnia And Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, El Salvador, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Fiji, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea (Republic Of), Kuwait, Lao (People's Democratic Republic), Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia (The Former Yugoslav Republic Of), Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Martinique, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova (Republic Of), Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Oman, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Saint Lucia, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Province Of China, Tanzania (United Republic Of), Thailand, Trinidad And Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Viet Nam, Zimbabwe